!-- Google Tag Manager (noscript) -->

Sweden

AGVE AB
Askims Industriväg 9
436 34 Askim
SWEDEN

Tel: +46 (0)31 7483900

Ulf Baumgardt

Director Sales & Marketing
+46 (0)702-276347
ulf.baumgardt@agve.se

Vladimir Stanisic

Director Aftermarket Sales
+46 (0)31-7483919
vladimir.stanisic@agve.se

Stefan Karlsson

Senior Project Manager
+46 (0)705-289670
stefan.karlsson@agve.se

Patrick Malocco

Project Manager
+46 (0)735-358041
patrick.malocco@agve.se

Ulrika Olsson

Procurement
+46 (0)31-7483903
ulrika.olsson@agve.se

Linda Svantesson

Finance
+46 (0)31-7483902
linda.svantesson@agve.se

Eva Samuelsson

Spare part order & shipment
+46 (0)70-2178101
eva.samuelsson@agve.se

Contact us







    Make
    your first move

    AGV solutions produce a strong return on investment through efficiency, safety and accuracy.

    Connect with your local represetative and we will help you find the right solution for you and answer any questions you may have.

    Contact us